Pet Partners® Staff


New and renewing volunteer registration and license inquiries (therapy animal teams, licensed instructors and evaluators): (425) 679-5530 or operations@petpartners.org

Complaints and incidents: (425) 679-5528 or teppi@petpartners.org

Fulfillment Inquiries: (425) 679-5523 or orders@petpartners.org


ADMINISTRATION

Annie Magnant and Bailey








Catherine "Annie" Magnant with Bailey
President & CEO
anniem@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5525


Chris Calabro with Oscar and Heidi

Chris Calabro with Oscar and Heidi
Technology / CRM Specialist
chrisc@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5519


THERAPY ANIMAL PROGRAM

Mary Margaret Callahan with Mimi

Mary Margaret Callahan with Mimi
Senior National Director, Program Development
marymargaretc@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5507



Felice Nightengale, with Spook
Therapy Animal Program Curriculum Coordinator
felicen@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5505


Kate Pitroff with La Llorona

Kate Pitroff with La Llorona
Program Operations Coordinator
(425) 679-5530
katep@petpartners.org

Amanda Pleshaw and Nalah

Amanda Pleshaw with Nalah
Volunteer Engagement and Support Specialist
(425) 679-5530
amandap@petpartners.org


DEVELOPMENT &
STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
 

Julie Delano with JoJo and Stella

Julie Delano with JoJo and Stella
National Director of Development
julied@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5502


COMMUNICATIONS

Glen Miller with Hitchcock

Glen Miller with Hitchcock
National Director, Communications,
Media and Publications

glenm@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5514


ACCOUNTING



Michelle Matheson with Solo
National Director of Finance
(425) 679-5520
michellem@petpartners.org

Linda Dicus with Kalei

Linda Dicus with Kalei
Executive Assistant
lindad@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5515



















Shannon Hagen and Frankie

Shannon Hagen with Frankie
Manager, Customer Service
shannonh@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5509

Lisa Zeiner

Lisa Zeiner, with Kit (cat) and Macy (dog)
Therapy Animal Program Coordinator
Portland, OR / Vancouver, WA

lisaz@petpartners.org
(360) 566-7486

Elisabeth Van Every

Elisabeth Van Every with Kaga and Drina
Program Operations Coordinator
(425) 679-5530
elisabethve@petpartners.org



















Traci Pryor and Frisco

Traci Pryor with Frisco
Senior National Director,
Strategic Partnerships
tracip@petpartners.org






Paula Scott with Sylvester
Marketing Coordinator
paulas@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5516 





Mike Brown

Mike Brown with Rosie
Accounting & Fulfillment Coordinator

(425) 679-5518
mikeb@petpartners.org



 

 

To enlarge the content on our website,
please press and hold down the Ctrl and + keys until it is large enough for you.

 

ABOUT US • PROGRAMS • RESOURCES • WAYS TO HELPSHOP PET PARTNERS

CONTACT US | © 2012 PET PARTNERS® | PRIVACY POLICY

875 124th Ave NE, Suite 101 • Bellevue, WA 98005 U.S.A.

Web site design by : Uptown Studios